EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I.	CALL TO ORDER		
II.	EXECUTIVE SESSION – Legal Matters (May run 30+ minutes)		
III.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION		
	2024-483(R)	Jason LeValley City of Sussex	
	2024-493(R)	Shawn Biernat Phillipsburg School District	
	2024-518(R)	William Bolton Bergen County Vocational Technical School District	
	2024-523	Howard Marks Trenton City Board of Education	
	2024-524(R)	Matthew Malfara Department of Labor and Workforce Development	
	2024-527(R)	Brendan Farley Department of Human Services	
	2024-547	Dorothy Thompson Department of the Treasury	
	2025-003	Nicholas Cannata Borough of South Bound Brook	
	2025-020(R)	Scott Baingo NJ Department of Corrections	
	2025-022	Megan Thompson Warren Hills Regional High School	
	2025-026(R)	Timothy Barton Clinton Township Board of Education, Round Valley School	
	2025-028	Anna Smith Department of Community Affairs	

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-030	Lopamudra Biswas Paterson Public Schools
2025-031	Gary Montilus Joseph A Taub School
2025-033	Sean M Ansanelli NJ Transit
2025-034	Juliane Lane Cherry Hill School District
2025-035	Jennifer Kurre Franklin Township Board of Education
2025-036	Emily Berg Department of Health
2025-037	Kenneth Bodkin Department of Consumer Affairs
2025-038	Natalie Brady Ewing Board of Education
2025-039	Brett Philip NJ General Assembly
2025-040	Mariya Ivanus Hamilton School District
2025-041	Catherine Bongiovi Thrive Charter School
2025-043	Rachel Williams NJ Institute of Technology
2025-045	Wilmer Carabeli Thrive Charter School
2025-046	Solomon J Stewart Kean University

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-047	Patricia Jennings Tewksbury Board of Education
2025-048	Amy Fox Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission
2025-049	Allysa Parisi Black Horse Pike Regional School District
2025-051	Ruth Bernstein-Livne Board of Public Utilities
2025-052	Michael Colasurdo Department of Environmental Protection
2025-053	Ina DiGangi Montgomery Township School District
2025-054	Daneta Graham Office of Corrections
2025-055	Christopher Oprysk Board of Public Utilities
2025-056	Tebbie Brix Fowler Office of the Attorney General
2025-057	Aidan Gillepsie Department of Transportation
2025-058	Melody Wang Law and Public Safety
2025-059	Ryan Grosso Governor's Office
2025-060	Aurea Vazquez-Alexander NJ Election Law Enforcement Commission
2025-061	Christine Desrochers Swedesboro Woolwich Board of Education

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2025-062	Brandon Jennings Mercer County Special Services District
2025-063	Lionel Bolen Eastern Camden County Regional School District
2025-065	Eric Miller Governor's Office
2025-066	Courtney Lockburner County of Sussex
2025-067	Christopher Bello New Jersey Institute of Technology
2025-068	Kelly Morris Mansfield Township School District
2025-070	Maria Duran Pennsville Public School District
2025-071	Alexander Bilciu Motor Vehicle Commission
2025-072	Vera Freda Westwood Regional School District
2025-074	Kurt Mannick Department of Environmental Protection
2025-075	Benjamin Boykin Pennsville School District
2025-076	Erica Rossetti Department of Agriculture

IV. MINUTES

V. ADJOURNMENT

DISCLAIMER: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.